The Band

Slow Wolves Club – album 1 Tokyo release party 2017

Slow Wolves Club


Paul Nadasdy

Vocals, guitar, endless well of improvised songs.

Jules Davidson

Lead guitar, vocals, stalwart companion and geezer.

Takeyuki Hakozaki

Synthesizers, various instruments, producer extraordinaire

Nelson Schmelson

Vocals, drums, Sen City records founder.

Rhys Soup

Bass, vocals, master of pun rock.